Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

header image

About us

The Indiana Construction Roundtable Foundation was established as an independent 501(c)(3) non-profit association in 2015. It was created, and continues its work today, to develop and implement solutions that address the workforce issues and challenges of the construction industry. It currently oversees dynamic programs that help promote careers in construction, provide entry level training to construction careers, and assist schools and business connect for value-added student earn and learn experiences.

Our Values

  • Inclusion: An opportunity for a career exists for all who aspire to contribute to the construction industry and related fields.

  • Safety: An educated and equipped workforce is a safer workforce.

  • Quality: A well trained workforce leads to a higher quality of construction and a more sustainable workforce.

  • Education: All Hoosiers are aware of the opportunities that exist in the construction industry.

  • Impact: A commitment to making a difference for all who aim to pursue a sustainable career in the construction industry or related fields.

  • Inovation: Embracing technological innovation and educational innovation within the construction industry leads to improved quality, increased productivity, and greater environmental sustainability.

Our Board of Directors and Leadership

ICRF Board of Directors

  • Bart Doan, Indiana Department of Workforce Development
  • Erin Drake, Browning Investments
  • Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete
  • Rhiannon Edwards, PACE
  • Christopher Guidry, Strada Educational Network
  • Gregg Jones, Messer Construction, Secretary
  • Bruce Molter, Hagerman Construction
  • Jennifer O’Shea, Indianapolis Public Schools, Chair
  • Cindy Randolph, Ivy Tech
  • Chad Sutton, Garrett High School, Treasurer
  • Bob Taylor, Indiana Association of Public Schools Superintendents, Vice Chair
  • Chris Price - ICRF President, Ex-Officio Member
  • Nate Klinck - ICRF Executive Director, Ex-Officio Member

ICRF Leadership and Staff

  • Chris Price, President
  • Nate Klinck, Executive Director
  • Rod Kelley, BY Program Director
  • Jesse Linville - BY Instructor
  • Matthew Nance - BYF Program Coordinator
  • Jeff Carmichael – Hall Render, Legal Counsel

Press enter to see more results